Error in room assingment #2

Post here if you think you have found a bug in hoteldruid or error in its documentation.

Moderator: marco

Post Reply
frank_did
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 10:02 pm

Error in room assingment #2

Post by frank_did » Thu Feb 28, 2013 11:32 pm

Another error in the room assignment.
In my house a room is temporarily unavailable. To prevent that Hoteldruid reserves this room for customers I changed that room to a maximal capacity of 0 (zero) persons. In my opinion this room should not be used for reservations. But - a test shows the error. This room is used.

Best regards
Frank

marco
Posts: 1257
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2005 6:00 pm
Location: Roma, Italia
Contact:

Re: Error in room assingment #2

Post by marco » Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:16 pm

A capacity of 0 is equal to no limit in the number of persons. If you want to close a room there is a new assignment rule n.1 from hoteldruid version 2.1.

Regards,
Marco
Problems installing, configuring, upgrading?
Try the easiest way to use HotelDruid:
https://www.digitaldruid.net/hosted/index.php

Post Reply